G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (2024)

  1. Reviews
  2. Electronics
  3. Personal
  4. Voice activated devices/ Speakers
  5. G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker

4.8505656Get out and Play (or, a massive T-Rex of a system) with G-MEGA, the newest wireless Bluetooth speaker from G-Project. With Brute Power and water-resistant certification, G-MEGA will surely go anywhere and everywhere that you want to listen to music! that pumps out big sound in a rugged, portable package. Sturdy enough to take on any adventure and loud enough for your neighbors to hear. G-MEGA delivers it’s powerful sound through a 2.1 configuration with MAXX AUDIO and built in EQ. It’s 13-hour rechargeable battery helps keep your music going all day long. And, it’s built tough with a rugged housing structure and handle.1.) Bluetooth Wireless2.) IPX4 Water Resistant3.) 80W power two 5” Speakers, precision Tweeter, Dual Bass Ports, Maxx Audio4.) Rechargeable 13-hour battery5.) Carrying Handle / Light Up Badge6.) Dual Speaker System: Play Two G-MEGA’s together in Stereo

  • 4.8 from
  • 56Reviews

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (1)

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker

Get out and Play (or, a massive T-Rex of a system) with G-MEGA, the newest wireless Bluetooth speaker from G-Project. With Brute Power and water-resistant certification, G-MEGA will surely go anywhere and everywhere that you want to listen to music! that pumps out big sound in a rugged, portable package. Sturdy enough to take on any adventure and loud enough for your neighbors to hear. G-MEGA delivers it’s powerful sound through a 2.1 configuration with MAXX AUDIO and built in EQ. It’s 13-hour rechargeable battery helps keep your music going all day long. And, it’s built tough with a rugged housing structure and handle.1.) Bluetooth Wireless2.) IPX4 Water Resistant3.) 80W power two 5” Speakers, precision Tweeter, Dual Bass Ports, Maxx Audio4.) Rechargeable 13-hour battery5.) Carrying Handle / Light Up Badge6.) Dual Speaker System: Play Two G-MEGA’s together in Stereo

  • 4.8 from
  • 56 Reviews

Get out and Play (or, a massive T-Rex of a system) with G-MEGA, the newest wireless Bluetooth speaker from G-Project. With Brute Power and water-resistant certification, G-MEGA will surely go anywhere and everywhere that you want to listen to music! that pumps out big sound in a rugged, portable package. Sturdy enough to take on any adventure and loud enough for your neighbors to hear. G-MEGA delivers it’s powerful sound through a 2.1 configuration with MAXX AUDIO and built in EQ. It’s 13-hour rechargeable battery helps keep your music going all day long. And, it’s built tough with a rugged housing structure and handle.1.) Bluetooth Wireless2.) IPX4 Water Resistant3.) 80W power two 5” Speakers, precision Tweeter, Dual Bass Ports, Maxx Audio4.) Rechargeable 13-hour battery5.) Carrying Handle / Light Up Badge6.) Dual Speaker System: Play Two G-MEGA’s together in Stereo

Reviews

Louise (Akron)

  • Home Tester
  • 4 Reviews

Louise (Akron)

  • Home Tester
  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

09/06/2021

gMEGA rock's

I'm thrilled to trying it.Sound bass volume was amazing.I Like the lil light and that you can charge your phone also.And it's very durable. Just have to update my friends and my son's friends LOVE it! Awesome sound and it rock's.im definitely going to buy a few more for gifts; great for the bbq parties

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (2)

    Home Tested with free product

Michelle (CITRUS HEIGHTS)

  • Home Tester
  • 27 Reviews

Michelle (CITRUS HEIGHTS)

  • Home Tester
  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

06/06/2021

Rock On

What a pleasant surprise. My family loves this G-MEGA Bluetooth speaker. We work outside on the weekends and no mater where you are on our property, you can hear the music very clearly and the sound is fantastic! I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants to have a great heavy duty travel speaker.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (3)

    Home Tested with free product

4

A

Ashley (Hagerstown)

  • Home Tester
  • 2 Reviews
A

Ashley (Hagerstown)

  • Home Tester
  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

06/06/2021

Bass Down Low - Speaker Up!

The G-Mega Speaker is awesome! To begin with it looks cool. It has the aesthetic of an old school boom box - I even showed my niece how people use to carry them on their shoulder and jam! The little monkey on the front changes different colors, too. Now on to the important part...functionality. First of all, it’s incredibly easy to set up, just plug it in and select which option you are using to play your music. I used Bluetooth and was able to pair it and play right away. Now, the sound, this is the best part. The speakers are clear and you can turn it up so that it’s booming. We love having it while we’re hanging out around the pool. The bass is pretty incredible, too. My dad (who’s really interested in different sound systems) commented on how great the bass is. This is a product that I highly recommend. 10/10

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (4)

    Home Tested with free product

3

E

Emily (Denver)

  • Home Tester
  • 12 Reviews
E

Emily (Denver)

  • Home Tester
  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

04/06/2021

Awesome speaker!

I love this g mega hi fi speaker! It is pretty awesome. It sounds great and is really loud. I can’t wait to use this all summer long on my patio and at the pool since it is water resistant. It’s also pretty cool that you can connect another g mega speaker to it and play them in sync to keep the party going.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (5)

    Home Tested with free product

3

F

Fey (Oakland)

  • Home Tester
  • 4 Reviews
F

Fey (Oakland)

  • Home Tester
  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

03/06/2021

G-MEGA BLUETOOTH WIRELESS SPEAKER

It's easy to use. I paired with a touch of an button. There is a handle so it is easy to carry. It's a little big but it's not really heavy. The sound is amazing I can't imagine pairing 2 of them together. It will be super loud. My daughter spilled water on it and I got upset but read that is was water resistant. Thank god, thought it was ruined and I couldn't give a review. Overall it's a great portable and I look forward to using.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (6)

    Home Tested with free product

1

J

Jessica (Hendersonville)

  • Home Tester
  • 12 Reviews
J

Jessica (Hendersonville)

  • Home Tester
  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

03/06/2021

Amazing rugged Bluetooth speaker

It was larger than I expected, but it works like a charm.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (7)

    Home Tested with free product

1

Pebbles (New Orleans)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 40 Reviews

Pebbles (New Orleans)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 40 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

02/06/2021

G-Mega great sound

I had borrowed an older and smaller model from a friend of mine for my sons party some months backs and loved the speaker. I wanted to get one of my own but never got around to purchasing it. I received this product as a sample to try out and boy o boy I was excited to see what I had received. This Bluetooth G-Mega Speaker is awesome, the sound is crystal clear and loud. Even though I didn't turn the volume all the way up it goes really loud. I enjoy this speaker so much that when my husband is sitting outside he brings it with him just to listen to music himself. I will refer this speaker to any and everyone.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (8)

    Home Tested with free product

2

Candi (Summerville)

  • Home Tester Pro
  • 118 Reviews

+2

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (9)

Candi (Summerville)

  • Home Tester Pro
  • 118 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

+2

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (10)

02/06/2021

Great

I think it's easy to get it to connect to my phone's Bluetooth, it's lightweight and it sounds better than alot of other Bluetooth speakers I've tried.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (11)

    Home Tested with free product

2

H

Holly (Greenwood)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 56 Reviews
H

Holly (Greenwood)

  • Home Tester Ace
  • 56 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

02/06/2021

Great sound, cool lights!

This G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker is awesome! Bluetooth speaker is easy to connect & has clear crisp sound, deep bass & cool lights! It's convenient to transport but a little heavy about 10 lbs but looks & feels rugged & supposed to be waterproof. Battery lasts awhile about 13 hours. I've had several bluetooth speakers in this price category and this would be top of the list. Love it!

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (12)

    Home Tested with free product

3

J

Jessica (DANBURY)

  • Home Tester
  • 5 Reviews
J

Jessica (DANBURY)

  • Home Tester
  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

01/06/2021

Surprisingly easy but powerful

Starting with the packaging, it was easy to open. It is a great size for a "party" or Beach day. It's the size of a 90's boom box but very very light. It has a super easy learning curb. Very intuitive to learn. All the buttons are very self-explanatory. The bluetooth is very easy to connect to devices. I attempted to do it from my android cell phone as well as my Windows 10 computer. Both easily found the well-labeled "GMEGA" bluetooth connection. The sound quality (no EQ modification) was a little base-heavy for what I'm used to, but it's meant for being hi-definition sound so it makes sense. I did try the EQ modifications and liked the 2nd option that amplifies vocals. The overall quality was crisp. It got very loud with both my phone turned up all the way and the speaker volume all the way up, I was able to hear it clearly outside my house with the door closed and AC running (from my living room).Overall I enjoyed it. I think it's a great value for what the speaker does.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (13)

    Home Tested with free product

2

Nichole (Michigan City)

  • Home Tester
  • 14 Reviews

Nichole (Michigan City)

  • Home Tester
  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

01/06/2021

I love this speaker

I received the g-mega bluetooth wireless hi-fi speaker for free from home testers club and this thing is amazing! It's loud, has a lot of bass and I love it! I would totally recommend buying this product

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (14)

    Home Tested with free product

1

F

Funmi (Bolingbrook)

  • Home Tester
  • 14 Reviews
F

Funmi (Bolingbrook)

  • Home Tester
  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

01/06/2021

Simply amazing!!!

The G-Mega Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker is very portable and easy to connect with other devices via bluetooth. The battery lasted more than my expectation and the sound was great. Will highly recommend this product.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (15)

    Home Tested with free product

1

B

Brandi (Windsor)

  • Home Tester
  • 1 Review
B

Brandi (Windsor)

  • Home Tester
  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload

01/06/2021

Very impressed

I think it is a great speaker. Gives great volume and bass. It is easy to understand and easy to use.

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (16)

    Home Tested with free product

1

Christine (Disputanta)

  • Home Tester
  • 25 Reviews

Christine (Disputanta)

  • Home Tester
  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

01/06/2021

Packs a lot of punch for its size!

I was super excited when I received my G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-FI Speaker in the mail. The G-MEGA Speaker can be power by cord (included) or cordless for 13+ hrs. The icon on the front has multiple light settings. You can choose to have it change colors through out or pick a color of your choice you would like to stay on. The G-MEGA HI-FI Speaker has 3 equalizer settings as well in case you want more bass for your music. I love how the speaker is more compact and not bulky like other brands similar to this style Speaker. The G-MEGA Speaker's volume can be very loud for a parry or anywhere. You can also pair one G-MEGA Speaker with another one for the extra volume or party effect. I love the G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless HI-FI Speaker, that I'm going to get another to pair with my existing one. It's a must have to your Bluetooth and wireless collection, you won't regret getting it!

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (17)

    Home Tested with free product

1

Denise (Hayden)

  • Home Tester
  • 3 Reviews

Denise (Hayden)

  • Home Tester
  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload

01/06/2021

Listen up

Works great sounds awesome!!!! I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends!

  • G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (18)

    Home Tested with free product

2

Next

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Testers' gallery

Loading...

View full gallery
G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker

Loading...

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Buy Now

$99

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (19)

ShopShop

Similar products

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (20)

JBL Tune 125TWS True Wireless Bluetooth In-Ear Headphones

4.55383

4.5 from 383 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (21)

Hamilton Electronic Educational Headphone

4.45126

4.4 from 126 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (22)

Adidas - FWD-01 Wireless In-Ear Headphones - Dark Gray

3.95106

3.9 from 106 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (23)

Tzumi Lava Speaker

4.55261

4.5 from 261 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (24)

onn. 42” 5.1.2 Dolby Atmos Soundbar (2)

4.9528

4.9 from 28 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (25)

onn. 36” 5.1 Soundbar (2)

4.4529

4.4 from 29 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (26)

onn. 36” 2.1 Soundbar (2)

4.5562

4.5 from 62 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (27)

Monster Mood Light Bar Kit

4.5534

4.5 from 34 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (28)

Monster Coax Audio Cable for Subwoofer 6ft

4.8525

4.8 from 25 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (29)

Monster Mini to RCA Audio Cable 6ft

4.7544

4.7 from 44 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (30)

Monster Speaker Cable 100ft

4.8546

4.8 from 46 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (31)

Monster Optical Audio Cable 12ft

4.8552

4.8 from 52 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (32)

Monster 3.5 Aux Cable 12ft

4.7545

4.7 from 45 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (33)

Monster 3.5 Aux Cable 8ft

4.8547

4.8 from 47 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi SpeakerG-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (34)

Monster 3.5 Aux Cable 4ft

4.8552

4.8 from 52 Reviews

Tried it? Rate It >

G-MEGA Bluetooth Wireless Hi-Fi Speaker Reviews | Home Tester Club (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Mrs. Angelic Larkin

Last Updated:

Views: 5816

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (47 voted)

Reviews: 94% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Mrs. Angelic Larkin

Birthday: 1992-06-28

Address: Apt. 413 8275 Mueller Overpass, South Magnolia, IA 99527-6023

Phone: +6824704719725

Job: District Real-Estate Facilitator

Hobby: Letterboxing, Vacation, Poi, Homebrewing, Mountain biking, Slacklining, Cabaret

Introduction: My name is Mrs. Angelic Larkin, I am a cute, charming, funny, determined, inexpensive, joyous, cheerful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.